Reitturnier - Leutkirch-Diepoldshofen 2021

  • pin Herbrazhofen

Thursday (17 June 2021)

time no. discipline winner video
08:00 1
10:00 2
Stefanie Paul

Zara Blue 2

Lea-Sophia Gut

Balounette DW

Nicola Strube

Bennett 10

13:45 3
Springpferdeprüfung Kl. L

Nicola Strube

Bennett 10

16:30 4
Springprüfung Kl. L

Nicola Strube

Cimberly 23

Maximiliane Mager

Leonie S 3


The tournament results are presented by Pavo Pferdenahrung GmbH

Only a healthy horse can achieve top performance. Pavo Sport offers high-quality products that have been developed for the special demands of competitive athletes. The successes of our sponsor partners prove it!

Pavo TopSport: maximum muscle support and top radiance due to a very high proportion of essential amino acids.

More about Pavo Sport products

Friday (18 June 2021)

time no. discipline winner video
08:00 8
Springprüfung Kl. L

Maximiliane Mager

Leonie S 3

11:00 9
Springprüfung Kl. M*

Nicola Strube

FBW Amicelli

Benjamin Honold

Camouflage 33

14:00 5
Springprüfung Kl. M*

Benjamin Fischer

La Luzia M

Maximilian Weishaupt

Captain Foxx

16:30 12
Springprüfung Kl. M**

Monika Dirr

Chicca D'Oro

Saturday (19 June 2021)

time no. discipline winner video
08:00 6
Eileen Ott


Maximiliane Fimpel

Cartagena 23

13:00 10
Benjamin Fischer

La Luzia M

16:30 13
Chiara Jenni

Candido 7

Sunday (20 June 2021)

time no. discipline winner video
08:30 7
Emily Foot

Lordi 3

Andrea Gau

Chastity Claire

12:00 11
Springprüfung Kl. M*

Hanna Borst

Concetta B 3

15:00 15
Springprüfung Kl. S*

16:00 14
Konstantin Van Damme

Konique D'Houtem

Vom 17.06.-20.06.2021 filmt rimondo das Reitturnier in Leutkirch-Diepoldshofen auf Reitanlage in Herbrazhofen. Wir sind live für dich vor Ort, damit du alle Prüfungen verfolgen kannst. Nach der Veranstaltung findest du alle Ergebnisse und Videos hier.


Donnerstag 17.06.

8.00-9.30 Springpferdeprüfung Kl. A*

10.00-13.00 Springpferdeprüfung Kl. A**

13.30-16.00 Springpferdeprüfung Kl. L

16.30-Ende Springprüfung Kl. L -Youngster-Tour

Freitag 18.06.

8.00-10.30 Springprüfung Kl. L

11.00-13.30 Springprüfung Kl. M*

14.00-15.30 Springprüfung Kl. M* Youngster-Tour

16.00-Ende Springprüfung Kl. M**

Samstag 19.06.

8.00- 12.30 Springprüfung Kl. A**

13.00-16.00 Punktespringprüfung Kl. M*

16.30-Ende Punktespringprüfung Kl. S*

Sonntag 20.06.

8.00-12.00 Springprüfung Kl. L

12.30-14.30 Springprüfung Kl. M*

15.00-15.45 Springprüfung Kl. S*

16.00-Ende Springprüfung Kl. S* mit Stechen

tournament informations

number of riders 245 highest niveau jump SPR S*
number of horses 447 number of starts 779

successful riders

successful horses

Curly Sue B

Frieda 215

Amiros 3

Konique D'Houtem