Reitturnier Taufkirchen-Vils 2022

  • pin Taufkirchen

Friday (10 June 2022)

time no. discipline winner
07:30 1
Springpferdeprüfung Kl. A*

Helmut Schönstetter

Valentino 430

09:30 2
Soenke Kohrock

Diacord 3

11:30 3
Springpferdeprüfung Kl. L

Johannes Holzeder

Attractive Blue PS

14:00 4
Springprüfung Kl. L

Christina Hartmann

Icegirl de Muze

Isabel Hölscher

Simply Flora

Julia Fürst

Jimmy Choo 2

17:15 5
Springprüfung Kl. M*

Felix Müller

Sky High Morning

Felix Müller

Dollar's Balou

Anna Perzlmaier

Commander Mc Garrett


The tournament results are presented by Pavo Pferdenahrung GmbH

Discover the world of Pavo Sport: where everything revolves around energy.

questrian sport is all about energy. The right energy to get the best out of your horse. But how much energy your horse needs depends, among other things, on how intensively you train. With the Pavo Energy Level Plan you can easily find the right energy balance in your feed. Find out how much energy your horse needs?

Take the energy test now!

Saturday (11 June 2022)

time no. discipline winner
08:30 6
Springprüfung Kl. A*

Sabine Kneidl

Corafina 3

Noemi Hartung

Parcival 56

10:15 7
Springprüfung Kl. A*

11:15 8
Springprüfung Kl. A**

12:00 9
Springprüfung Kl. A**

Carolin Detterbeck

Lady Rebell

Stefan Baumgartner

Princess of Lemon

Bianca-Maria Haupt

All Money and Hope

15:30 10
Punkte Springprüfung Kl. L

Nina Huber

Maxime 38

17:00 11
Franziska Schmid

For Picco M

Johanna Bützler


Sunday (12 June 2022)

time no. discipline winner
08:30 12
Springprüfung Kl. L

Christina Hartmann

Icegirl de Muze

10:30 13
Springpferdeprüfung Kl. M

12:30 14
Christoph Gaillinger

Ruby Sunrise L

14:30 15
Nicole Willaschek

Finesse 362

Victoria Gerber

Balou's Pushkin

Claire Haumann

Barbera 4

tournament informations

number of riders 254 highest niveau jump SPR S*
number of horses 413 number of starts 686

successful riders

successful horses

jumper Blue Eye 25 (Oldenburg show jumper, 2012, from Balou du Rouet)

Blue Eye 25

jumper Ruby Sunrise L (Westphalian, 2010, from Camax L)

Ruby Sunrise L

jumper Lando de Laubry (Belgian Warmblood, 2011, from Kashmir van Schuttershof)

Lando de Laubry

jumper Sky High Morning (unknown, 2012, from Pearl Harbor 2)

Sky High Morning