Reitturnier Herford-Diebrock 2022

  • pin Herford-Diebrock

Saturday (18 June 2022)

time no. discipline winner
08:00 6
Götz Radert

Carinello B

09:00 7
Springpferdeprüfung Kl. L

Marie Stuke

Casperdello S

10:00 13
Stil Spring-Wettbewerb

Jasmin Kellner

O'Connor 7

10:45 8
Stil Springprüfung Kl. A*

Celine Struppek

Forty Niner 3

12:45 9
Moreen Wollenweber

Codo Carinjo N

14:30 10
Isabell Lüking

Comic Blue

15:45 11
Springprüfung Kl. L

17:00 12

The tournament results are presented by Pavo Pferdenahrung GmbH

Discover the world of Pavo Sport: where everything revolves around energy.

questrian sport is all about energy. The right energy to get the best out of your horse. But how much energy your horse needs depends, among other things, on how intensively you train. With the Pavo Energy Level Plan you can easily find the right energy balance in your feed. Find out how much energy your horse needs?

Take the energy test now!

Sunday (19 June 2022)

time no. discipline winner
08:00 2
Dressurprüfung Kl. A*

Gerda Huber

Glücksbringer 2

10:00 3
Dressurprüfung Kl. A**

Karolin Tietjens

Deviance 2

11:30 1

12:30 4

tournament informations

number of riders 135 highest niveau jump SPR M*
number of horses 154 highest niveau dressage DRE L*
number of starts 228

successful riders

successful horses

jumper Comic Blue (Holsteiner, 2011, from Cormint)

Comic Blue

jumper Hasco 7 (Holsteiner, 2010, from Hosco)

Hasco 7

jumper Lu Lou (Oldenburg, 2011, from Lordanos)

Lu Lou

jumper Pebbles (Hanoverian, 2015, from Perigueux)

Pebbles BA